Skip to content

Some doodles, sketches, n stuff

October 28, 2011

Here’s another sketch card. Wuteva.

And anOTHER, fun times.

She sure is skinny.

This isa drawing for a flyer I did for my boyfriend’s band, Sally. They ROOL! go to www.sallyband.com. I did the site.

Here’s another Sally.

Here are some doodles I did on the subway… I colored them in photoshop 😛

Here’s a drawing I did of the girl from Show Me Love (its Swedish title is, er, weird and seems like a really bad idea on the part of the director). The movie is amazing, and the girl is a really good actress, and also extremely cute. I think I took the picture crooked because in my sketch book she doesn’t look so chin-heavy.

From → Sketch

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

